Office Bearers/Senior Executive Members:
President – Monique Russell (Queensland Department of Education)
Immediate Past President – Paulina Sliedrecht (Queensland Department of Education)
Vice President (PD) – Paulina Sliedrecht (Queensland Department of Education)
Vice President (Publications) – Rodney Anderson (Moreton Bay College)
Secretary – Melanie Chin (Brisbane Grammar School)
Treasurer – Michael Jennings (The University of Queensland)

AAMT Councillor – Narelle Morris (St James Lutheran College)

Executive Members: 
Michael Bulmer (The University of Queensland and QAMT Life member); Stephen Broderick (St Ursula’s College, Toowoomba), Gregory Bland (Toowoomba Grammar School), and Tierney Kennedy (Kennedy Press)

Ex Officio Members: 
Mark Ellingham (St Rita’s College), Ben Habermehl (Yeronga State High School), Jackie Mergard (Retired, Life member) and Leah O’Neill (Retired)

Cairns Branch President: Anja van Hooydonk (St Mary’s CC, Woree)

Rockhampton Branch President: Suella Lye (Glenmore SHS)

Toowoomba Branch President: Stephen Broderick (St Ursula’s College, Toowoomba)

Emerald area: Rajiv Bahr (Emerald SHS)

Townsville Branch: Grace Jefferson (JCU)

Admin Staff:
Gaynor Johnson

QAMT Executive meeting dates usually 3rd Thursday of every month except December